Thank you!

Request has been sent. Our manager will contact you soon!

Home Company

Company

Welcome to ZTI!

We develop packaging solutions for businesses. Our company is rapidly developing and occupies a leading position in the market of blown polyethylene shipping containers in Russia and the CIS countries. We meet the needs of these markets by 30%. Our clients include enterprises in the chemical, petrochemical, food and pharmaceutical industries. In addition, the company is actively developing the direction of consumer packaging. Our range now includes solutions for the cosmetic, food and pharmaceutical markets, as well as for the household chemicals market.

The company's success and leadership is ensured by a number of strategic priorities - modern technologies, high level of service and flexible marketing policy. From the very beginning, we understood that advanced technologies should be an indispensable part of our business. That is why we immediately started investing in fixed assets and innovative equipment.

In 2001, a plant was built in Samara and the first product was released. Thanks to high quality and active promotion, our products immediately became popular and began to conquer the market. To expand the sales geography and increase production volumes, a second plant was built in the Novosibirsk region in 2014. The demand for products continued to grow, and in 2018 we commissioned our third plant in the Moscow Region.

The management system of all factories of the company meets the requirements of the international ISO standard. The company holds patents for innovative developments in the field of industrial packaging. Continuous implementation of modern technological solutions and process automation ensure consistently high quality and competitive prices of products. At the end of 2019, the company's turnover amounted to about 5 billion rubles.


Facts

ZTI is a leader in the industrial packaging industry

ZTI is a leader in the industrial packaging industry

Our company produces about 24% of blown polyethylene shipping containers, which are used in Russia and the CIS countries.

Regions of presence

Regions of presence

Deliveries to 76 regions of Russia and CIS countries, 9,300 trucks were shipped in 2019.

Satisfied customer

Satisfied customer

Average satisfaction score of our customers over the last 6 months as of January 2019.


/
1
2
4
5
6

Спасибо!

Запрос отправлен. Скоро наш менеджер свяжется с вами!

Главная Компания

Компания

Вас приветствует компания ЗТИ!

Мы разрабатываем упаковочные решения для бизнеса. Наша компания быстро развивается и занимает лидирующую позицию на рынке выдувной полиэтиленовой транспортной тары в России и странах СНГ. Мы удовлетворяем потребности этих рынков на 30%. Среди наших клиентов предприятия химической, нефтехимической, пищевой и фармацевтической промышленности. Кроме этого компания активно развивает направление потребительской упаковки. Сейчас в нашем ассортименте имеются решения для косметического, пищевого и фармацевтического рынков, а также для рынка бытовой химии.

Успех и лидерство компании обеспечивается целым рядом стратегических приоритетов — современные технологии, высокий уровень сервиса и гибкая маркетинговая политика. С самого начала мы понимали, что передовые технологии должны быть обязательной составляющей нашего бизнеса. Именно поэтому мы сразу начали инвестировать в основные средства и инновационное оборудование.

В 2001 году был построен завод в Самаре и выпущен первый продукт. Благодаря высокому качеству и активному продвижению наша продукция сразу стала популярной и начала завоевывать рынок. Для расширения географии сбыта и наращивания объемов производства в 2014 году был построен второй завод в Новосибирской области. Спрос на продукцию продолжал расти и в 2018 году мы ввели в эксплуатацию уже третий завод в Московской области.

Система менеджмента всех заводов компании соответствует требованиям международного стандарта ISO. Компания имеет патенты на инновационные разработки в области промышленной упаковки. Постоянное внедрение современных технологических решений и автоматизация процессов обеспечивают стабильно высокое качество и конкурентные цены продукции. По итогам 2019 года оборот компании составил около 5 миллиардов рублей.


Факты

Компания «ЗТИ» — лидер отрасли промышленной тары

Компания «ЗТИ» — лидер отрасли промышленной тары

Наша компания производит около 24% выдувной полиэтиленовой транспортной тары, которая используется в России и странах СНГ.

Регионов присутствия

Регионов присутствия

Поставки в 76 регионов России и стран СНГ, 9300 фур отгружено за 2019 год.

Удовлетворённых клиента

Удовлетворённых клиента

Средняя оценка удовлетворенности наших клиентов за последние 6 месяцев по состоянию на январь 2019 года.


/
1
2
4
5
6